Register Your Expression of Interest

Key Dates

  • Registration Open 3 May 2019
  • Call for Abstracts Open 3 May 2019
  • Call for Abstracts Close 30 August 2019
  • Abstract Notifications 27 September 2019
  • Early-Bird/Presenter Registration Close 4 October 2019
  • Workshops 8 December 2019
  • ASI 2019 8 – 12 December 2019
48th Annual Scientific Meeting of The Australian and New Zealand Society for Immunology 8 – 12 December 2019
Adelaide Convention Centre


Professor Dan Barouch

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School, USA

Associate Professor Sammy Bedoui

Peter Doherty Institute for Infection & Immunity, Australia

Professor Gabrielle Belz

Walter and Eliza Hall Institute, Melbourne

Professor Maté Biro

University of New South Wales, Sydney

Professor Sidonia Fagarasan

RIKEN Yokohama Institute

Professor Richard Flavell

Yale University School of Medicine, USA

Professor Georges Grau

University of Sydney

Professor Lennart Hammarström

Karolinska Institute, Sweden

Professor Michael Jensen

Seattle Children's Hospital, USA

Professor Eicke Latz

Institute of Innate Immunity, University of Bonn, Gemany

Professor Sharon Lewin

University of Melbourne

Professor Diane Mathis

Harvard Medical School, USA

Associate Professor Scott Mueller

Peter Doherty Research Institute, University of Melbourne

Professor Toshinori Nakayama

Chiba University, Japan

Professor Pam Ohashi

Ontario Cancer Institute, Canada

Professor Jane Oliaro

Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne

Professor Susan Prescott

University of Western Australia

Associate Professor Kristen Radford

University of Queensland

Professor Ranjeny Thomas

University of Queensland

Professor Jose Villadangos

Peter Doherty Institute, Australia

Associate Professor Di Yu

John Curtin School of Medical Research, Canberra


Meet our inspiring speakers who are leading experts from around Australia and the world View more information.

Sponsorship & Exhibition

Exciting partnership opportunities available for all sponsors and stakeholders. View more information.

Discover Adelaide & SA

Experience South Australia’s beauty first hand. Here are our top 10 things to do while you’re here. View more information.